Salute the Wreckage

by Clint Margrave

96 Pages, 5 x 8

Library of Congress Control Number:  2016931045

ISBN:  978-1-63045-024-3

Publication Date:  04/11/2016

Press Release

HD Cover for Reviews


Click below to purchase from your favorite store:

Buy from Amazon   Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from IndieBound    Buy from Small Press Distribution

Buy from Amazon UK   Buy from Amazon CA   Buy from Amazon DE   Buy from Amazon FR   Buy from Amazon JP   Buy from Amazon ES

Buy from Amazon IT   Buy from Amazon BR   Buy from Amazon IN   Buy from Amazon MX   

independent bookstore locations  espresso book machine locations  open library page

Salute the Wreckage, Clint Margrave's second collection of poems, explores the universe within us and the universe in which we live. From the origins of stars to the strings of a guitar; from a rogue planet drifting through the emptiness of space; to the rogue feelings drifting through the arteries of the heart; Salute the Wreckage is a salutation to being human and the frailty and beauty of existence.