Lyn Lifshin

photo by Albert Jordan

Lyn Lifshin

Lyn Lifshin has published over 130 books, including three from Black Sparrow. She has edited three anthologies of women's writing including Tangled Vines, now in print for over twenty years. She is the subject of a documentary film, Not Made of Glass. Other recent books include: All The Poets Who Touched Me and Knife Edge & Absinthe.

by Lyn Lifshin

A Girl Goes into the Woods A Girl Goes into the Woods
ISBN:  978-1-935520-32-0
Buy from Amazon    Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from IndieBound    Buy from Small Press Distribution

Buy the Kindle EditionBuy the Nook Edition